Friday, Oct. 20, 2017

Contacts

Games Manager

Hugh Kenny

Phone: 087-2718537

Email: hugh.kenny.gamesmanager.wicklow@gaa.ie

GDA

Paul Garrigan GDA

Phone: 083-4366801

Email: paul.garrigan.gda.wicklow@gaa.ie

Colm Gaskin GDA

Phone: 083-3937411

Email: colm.gaskin.gda.wicklow@gaa.ie

Leighton Glynn GDA

Phone: 083-3645136

Email: leighton.glynn.gda.wicklow@gaa.ie

Garrett Doyle GDA

Phone: 083-4357460

Email: garrett.doyle.gda.wicklow@gaa.ie

Coiste na nOg

Damien Byrne Chairman/Youth Officer

Phone: 087-6792761

Email: chairpersonbng.wicklow@gaa.ie

Lucy Mooney – Secretary

Phone: 087-6846439

Email: secretarybng.wicklow@gaa.ie

Kieran O’Shea – Fixtures Secretary

Phone: 086-0442762

Email: secretary.juvenilefixtures.wicklow@gaa.ie

Dave Murray – PRO

Phone: 086-0750142

Email: murraydavid73@gmail.com

Ronnie Philips – Coaching Officer

Phone: 086-8364737

Email: coachingofficer.wicklow@gaa.ie

Jim Bob Doyle – Hurling Officer

Phone: 087-2721976

Email: umrigar@eircom.net

 

FAS Coaches

Enan Glynn

Phone: 087-9247473

Joe Connors

Phone: 086-8228541

Thomas Carroll

Phone: 086-3985327

Terry Allen

Phone: 087-9943644

Francis Kearns

Phone: 086-8525171

Robert Doyle

Phone: 087-9870437

Dave Murray

Phone: 086-0750142

Tommy Doyle

Phone: 086-0797678

Wicklow County Board GAA

Michael Murphy

Phone: (Office) 0402-32386

Phone: (M) 087-2743645

Email: secretary.wicklow@gaa.ie (Fax) 0402-31333