Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018

U16 Hurling Development Squads

Written By:


October 4, 2012


Posted In:

U16 Hurling Development Squads

  Player’s Name Positions  Club
1 Craig Kelly Back Arklow Rocks
2 Cian Doyle Forward Arklow Rocks
3 Martin Gilbert Back Arklow Rocks
4 Patrick Mellon Forward Arklow Rocks
5 Olagh Redmond GK/Forward Arklow Rocks
6 Donnacha O’Maideoch Back Bray Emmets
7 Eoin McCormack Back Bray Emmets
8 Ishmael Mensa Back Bray Emmets
9 Seán Maloney Midfield Bray Emmets
10 Shane Lohan Forward Bray Emmets
11 Conall McCrea Back Carnew
12 Andrew Hughes Midfield Carnew
13 Darragh Geoghan Forward Carnew
14 Robert Young Forward Carnew
15 Conor Randles Forward Éire Óg
16 Cormac Geraghty Goalkeeper  Glenealy
17 Colin Reynolds Forward Glenealy
18 Paul O’Brien Jr Forward Glenealy
19 Roy Kenny Forward Glenealy
20 John O Halloran Forward Glenealy
21 Stephen Cruise Back/Forward Glenealy
22 George O’Brien Back St Patrick’s
23 Terrence Healy Back St Patrick’s
24 Jim Berry Back St Patrick’s
25 Robin Mooney Forward St Patrick’s
26 Nicholas Ndlovu Back Michael Dwyer’s
27 Seán Parke Back  Michael Dwyer’s

Share This Article

Related News

Wicklow Schools Junior Hurling Panel
U15 Wicklow County Hurling Panel

About Author

Shane Ferguson

Shane Ferguson is 50% of Wicklow GAA Online, the official Website of Wicklow GAA. Shane is a passionette Wicklow GAA supporter who has worked in conjunction with the Wicklow County Board to develop Wicklow GAA Games Development.