Saturday, Jun. 23, 2018

U15 Wicklow County Football Panel 2012

Written By:


October 2, 2012


Posted In:

U15 Wicklow County Football Panel 2012

Name Club Position
Bobby Greenan Newtown Defender
Bradley Delaney Byrne Kilcoole Attacker
Caolan Mc’Gorman Blessington Defender
Conor Kenny Blessington Attacker
Conor Ryan Blessington Attacker
Cormac Byrne Kilcoole Attacker
Damien Hanlon Laragh Goalkeeper
Dan O Hara Baltinglass Defender
Daragh Byrne Micheal Dwyers Goalkeeper
Darren Beevor Avondale Attacker
Darren Walsh Newtown Defender / Midfielder
Dean Barnes Annacurra Defender
Dylan Terry Bray Emmets Midfielder
Elliott Robinson Annacurra Defender
Enda Donohoe Carnew Defender
Eoin Baker Avondale Attacker / Midfielder
Eoin Burke St Nicholas Goalkeeper
Eoin Murtagh St Nicholas Defender
Gary Allen St Nicholas Attacker
Gavin Dowling Bray Emmets Attacker
Gavin Owens Baltinglass Attacker / Midfielder
Jamie Cullen Tinahely Defender
Liam Kinsella Avondale Defender
Martin Shannon Blessington Attacker / Midfielder
Padraig Doyle Bray Emmets Goalkeeper
Patrick O Connor Blessington Attacker
Pauric Byrne Micheal Dwyers Defender
Roan Lynch Annacurra Attacker / Midfielder
Stephen Connor An Tochar Defender

Share This Article

Related News

G.C.A. – Football: DCU Information Workshop
U16 Wicklow County Football Panel
U14 Wicklow County Football Panel

About Author

Shane Ferguson

Shane Ferguson is 50% of Wicklow GAA Online, the official Website of Wicklow GAA. Shane is a passionette Wicklow GAA supporter who has worked in conjunction with the Wicklow County Board to develop Wicklow GAA Games Development.