Thursday, Sep. 21, 2017

Senior Club Contacts

Written By:

|

October 5, 2012

|

Posted In:

Senior Club Contacts

Annacurra / Ath na gCurrach  

Chairman 

     Declan Finn, Tigroney, Avoca, Co Wicklow

     086-2437343    E-mail:declanfinn@ballinakillcontracting.ie

 Secretary          

     Declan Byrne, Coolim, Curraghlawn, Tinahely, Co. Wicklow

     0402-34919 (H) 087-7839872 (M)

     E-mail: secretary.annacurra.wicklow@gaa.ie

 Fixtures Sec     

     Martin Fitzgerald, Coolahullen, Aughrim, Co. Wicklow

     087-2167996 (M)

 

An-Tochar           

Chairperson     

     Kevin Gaffney, Oldbridge, Roundwood, Co. Wicklow

     0879897188 (M)

 Secretary / Fixtures Sec 

     Paul Brady, Oldbridge, Roundwood,  Co. Wicklow

     01-2818398 (H) 086-3180014 (M) 01-2818398 (Fax)

     E-mail: secretary.antochar.wicklow@gaa.ie

Arklow Geradines / Ballymoney

Na nGearaltaigh / Baile Mhuine

Chairman

     Ray Menton, 41. Lower  Main Street, Arklow, Co. Wicklow

     0402-24565 (H) 0402-39312 (W) 085-1642221 (M)

 Secretary          

     John Lawlor, 71 Avalon, Arklow, Co. Wicklow

     0402-24435 (H)  086-8118022 (M)

     E-mail: secretary.arklowgeraldines.wicklow@gaa.ie

 Fixtures Sec     

     Ray Menton, 41. Lower  Main Street, Arklow, Co. Wicklow

     0402-24565 (H) 0402-39312 (W) 085-1642221 (M)

     Astroturf Pitch (Booking) – 087-2023534 (M)

 Ashford / Ath na Bfuinnseoige

Chairman 

     Ronnie Phillips, Ballycurry, Ashford, Co. Wicklow

     086-8364737 (M) E-mail: rphillips@eircom.net

 Secretary

     Michael Purcell, 30 Bramble Glade, Ashford, Co.Wicklow

     087-6107945  E-mail: secretary.ashford.wicklow@gaa.ie

 Fixture Sec        

     Michael Purcell 087-6107945

Aughrim / Eachdruim Ui Bhroin

Chairman 

     Michael John Eversson, 8 St Lourdes Crescent, Aughrim, Co. Wicklow

     087-2372127 (M)

 Secretary          

     Denis Mangan, Irishallagh, 3 Aughrim Oaks, Aughrim, Co.Wicklow

     087-9283453  E-mail: secretary.aughrim.wicklow@gaa.ie

 Fixtures Sec     

     John Keenan, 17 Derrybawm, Aughrim, Co. Wicklow 

     086-8465587 (M)

 

 Avoca / Abhoca

Chairman 

     Mick Fahy, Knockenree, Avoca, Co. Wicklow   087-1372585 (M)

   Secretary

     Owen O’Neill, Knockenree, Avoca, Co.Wicklow  0402-35299

     (B) 087-2564389   Email : secretary.avoca.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixture Sec        

     Mick Fahy,  Knockenree, Avoca, Co.Wicklow

 

Avondale / Abhainn Dala   

Chairman 

     Brendan Brady, Garrymore, Rathdrum, Co.Wicklow

     (H) 086-3822576 (M)

Secretary          

     Craig Cahill, 4 Stewarts Hall, Rathdrum, Co. Wicklow

     086-3593907 (M)  E-mail: secretary.avondale.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Eugene Heffernan, Greenane Road, Rathdrum, Co.Wicklow

     086-8653203 ( M )

Arklow Rock Parnells / Carrig Pharnell

Chairman 

     Michael Byrne, The Grove, Plattenstown, Arklow, Co. Wicklow

     0402-37312 (H) 087-2722264 (M)

 

Secretary          

     Brian O’Leary, 3 Ballyraine Court, Arklow, Co. Wicklow

     086-3844546 (M)  E-mail: secretary.arklowrockparnell.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Bryan O’Leary,  3 Ballyraine Court, Arklow, Co. Wicklow

     086-3844546 (M)

 

Ballinacor / Baile an gCorr       

Chairperson     

     Richard Kenny, Greenan, Rathdrum, Co. Wicklow

     0404-46179 (H) 087-6119607 (M)

 

 

Secretary          

     Ann Byrne, Ballinafinchogue, Glemnalure, Co.Wicklow

     0404-46179 (H) 087-7615849 (M)

     E-mail: secretary.ballymanus.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Gerry McGough,  086- 3040419 (M)

 

Ballymanus / Baile Mainis 

Chairman 

     Pat Carthy, Ballcurragh, Aughrim, Co. Wicklow

     0402-36504 (H) 087-6698868 (M)

 

Secretray          

     Michael Stapleton, Macreddin Rock, Macreddin, Aughrim Co. Wicklow

     0402-36369 (H) 087-2703767 (M)

     Email: secretary.ballymanus.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Michael O’Keeffe, Ballymanus, Tinahely, Co Wicklow  085-1741435(M)

 

Baltinglass / Bealach Conglais

Chairman

     Con Murphy, Bawnogues, Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow   059-6482233

     (W) 087-2316779 (M)  E-mail: cmwwfs@eircom.net

 

Secretary          

     John Timmins, Bawnogues, Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow

     087-9974681 (M) Email:secretary.baltinglass.wicklow@gaa.ie

 

 

 

Fixtures Sec     

     Martin Coleman, Station House, Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow

     05964-81845 (H) 05964-81266 (W) 05964-81080 (Fax) 086-8108993

     (M) E-mail: martincoleman@quinns.ie

 

 

Barndarrig / An Bearna Dearg

Chairman 

     Mark Leonard,  7 The Red Gap Barndarrig, Co.Wicklow

     0404-48863 (B) 

Secretary          

     Brian Walsh, 6 Kingsbrook, Rathdrum, Co.Wicklow  087-2837077 (M)

     E-mail: secretary.barndarrig.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Kieran O’ Brien, Karste Farm, Ballinaclea, Kilbride, Barndarrig,

     Wicklow  087-9787406 (M) 087-9121244 (W)  0404-47435 (Fax)

Blessington / Baile Coimin           

Chairperson     

     Michael Sargent, Hempestown, Blessington Co.Wicklow

     E-mail:Michael@ssw.ie

Secretary          

     Breda Brophy, The Demense, Naas Road, Blessington, Co.Wicklow

     045-865439(B) 087-2253892(M) 

     Email.secretary.blessington.wicklow@gaa.ie

 

 

Fixtures Sec     

     Barry O Donovan 086-0459188                     

 

Bray Emmets / Emmet Bri Cualann      

Chairman 

     Frances Stephenson, Birchfield, Leabeg, Newcastle, Co. Wicklow

     087-2499362 (M)

 

Secretary          

     Vincent Duffy, 108 Corke Abbey, Bray, Co.Wicklow  087-7852389

     E-mail: secretary.brayemmets.wicklow@gaa.ie

 

Fixtures Sec     

     Liam Mc Graynor, 13. The Drive, Woodbrook Glen, Bray, Co. Wicklow

     01-2822168 (H) 086-6023886 (M)

     E-mail: lmcgraynor@eircom.net

 

Carnew / Emmet Carn an Bhua   

Chairman 

     Tim Balfe, Kilcavan, Carnew, Co. Wicklow  086-0777618 (M)

     E-mail: tim.balfe@iol.ie

 

Secretary          

     Damien Osbourne, Kilcavan, Carnew, Co.Wicklow 087-8912709 (M)

     E-mail: secretary.carnew.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Thomas Collins, Kilcavan, Co Wicklow  087- 1224438 (M)

 

Coolkenno / Cuil Ui Chionaoith

Chairman 

     Robert Doyle, Killinure, Tullow, Co. Carlow

     059-9156229 (H) 087-6865158(M)

 

 

Secretary

     Shane Byrne, Shane Byrne, Munny, Tullow, Co Carlow  059-9156222

     (B) 087-2291548 Email:secretary.coolkenno.wicklow@gaa.ie

 

Fixtures Sec     

     Shane Byrne, Shane Byrne, Munny, Tullow, Co Carlow  059-9156222

     (B) 087-2291548 Email:secretary.coolkenno.wicklow@gaa.ie

 

Coolboy / Cuil Bui      

Chairman 

     Garreth Gregan, St Marys Coolboy, Tinahely, Co. Wicklow 

     087-6618081 (M)

 

Secretary          

     Michael O’Keeffe, Tomnafimogue, Coolboy, Tinahely, Co. Wicklow

     0402-34874 (H)   087-9849999 (M)

     E.mail: secretary.coolboy.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixture Sec        

     Michael O’Keeffe,  087-9849999 (M)

 

Donard/Glen – Dun Ard / An Gleann    

Chairman 

     Peter Case, Brussellstown, Kiltegan ,Co.Wicklow

     087-2961603 (M)  E-mail: chairman@donardglengaa.com

 

Secretary

     Seamus Daly, Castleruddery , Donard, Co.Wicklow

     087-2581200 E-mail: secretary.donardtheglen.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtues Sec        

     David Case, Spynans Kilteagan, Co.Wicklow  086-6011584 (M)

 

 

Dunlavin / Dun Luain 

Chairman 

     Thomas Harney,  41 Church Hill, Dunlavin. (H) 045 401209

     (M) 087 4114622

Secretary          

     Edward Butterfield, Rathsallagh, Dunlavin, Co.Wicklow

     087-2407749 (M)  E-mail: secretary.dunlavin.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Pat Lambe, Church Tce, Dunlavin, Co. Wicklow   045-401025 (H)

 

Eire Og       

Chairman 

     Fergus O’Brien, Hillside, Greystones, Co.Wicklow

            086-8282233 (M)

 

Secretary

     Carmel Deeney, 79.Rathdown Park, Greystones, Co. Wicklow

     01-2874326 (H) 01-2874326 (Fax) 086-1621651 (M)

     E-mail: secretary.eireoggreystones.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Carmel Deeney (M) 086-1621651

Enniskerry / Ath na Sceire

Chairman 

     Gary Kavanagh, Kilmolin, Enniskerry, Co. Wicklow

     086-8567262 (M)

Secretary          

     Michael Boylan, Glenash, Monastrey Road. Enniskerry, Co.Wicklow

     01-2862160 (H) 086-7713677 (M)

     E-mail: secretary.enniskerry.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Darragh Connolly, Rocky Meadow, Glencree, Enniskerry, Co.Wicklow

     086-1741050

 

Fergal Ogs / Fergal Og      

Chairman 

     Oliver O’ Brien, 31 O’ Neill Park, Newtown, Co. Wicklow

     01-2810714 (H) 087-6963362 (M)

 

Secretary          

     Seán Twohig, 38 Glenthorn, Killarney Road, Bray, Co. Wicklow

     01-2869342 (H) 087-9152999 (M)

     E-mail: secretary.fergalogs.wicklow@gaa.ie

    

Fixtures Sec     

     Joe Carroll, 27 Ashfield Court, Bray, Co. Wicklow

     01-2864111 (H) 086-8726611 (M)

Glenealy / Gleann Fhaidhle        

Chairman 

     Niall McLoughlin, Glenealy, Co.Wicklow  087-1322530 (M)

 

Secretary

     Peter King, Ballymanus Lower, Glenealy, Co.Wicklow

     0404-44612 (H) 0404-44612 (W)   087-2760211 (M)

     E-mail: secretary.glenealy.wicklow@gaa.ie

 

Fixtures Sec     

     Peter King, 087-2760211

 

Hollywood / Cillin Chaoimhin Shamrog

Chairman 

     Thomas Coyne, Athgreany, Hollywood, Co.Wicklow

     045-864680 (H) 087-2505651

 

Secretary          

     Richard Burke, “Aldarwyn”, Hollywood, Co.Wicklow

     045-864093 (H) 087-2885637 (M)

     E-mail: secretary.hollywood.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Liam Mooney, Lemonstown, Dunlavin, Co.Wicklow

     045-864398 (H) 087-2319719 (M)

     Lucymoo007@gmail.com

 

Kilbride / Cill Bride              

Chairman 

     Declan Bealan, Ballyfolan, Manor Kilbride, Blessington, Co.Wicklow

     E-mail: cgeplanthire@eircom.net

 

Secretary          

     James Cahill, Ballysmutten upper, Mnor Kilbride, Blessington

     Co Wicklow  Email:secretary.kilbride.wicklow@gaa.ie 086-6024228

Fixtures Sec     

     Diarmuid Haughton, Old Court, Manor Kilbride, Blessington Co.Wicklow

Kilcoole / Cill Chuill          

Chairman 

     John Toner, Ballygannon, Kilcoole, Co.Wicklow

     087-1239456 (M) E-mail: johntoner@eircom.net

 

Secretary

     Colm Hatton, 3 Beechwood Park, Kilcoole, Co. Wicklow

     087-9473164(M)  E-mail: secretary.kilcoole.wicklow@gaa.com

 

Fixtures Sec     

     Colm Hatton. 3 Beechwood Park .Kilcoole Co.Wicklow

 

Kilmacanogue / Cill Mhocheanog       

Chairman 

     Brian Morgan, Rockfield Park, Kilmacanogue, Co. Wicklow

     087-1221565 (M)

 

Secretary          

     Jason Doyle, 16 Carraigoola Close, Kilmacanogue, Co.Wicklow

     087-7906486 Email:secretary.limacanogue.wicklow@gaa.ie

     E-mail: secretary.kilmacanogue.wicklow@gaa.ie

 

Fixtures Sec     

     Aidan Mullery, 12. Millers Wood, Herbert Road, Bray, Co. Wicklow

     087-6181987 (M)  E-mail: kilmacgaa@gmail.com

 

Kiltegan / Naomh Teagain 

Chairman

     Pat Keogh, Portrushan, Kiltegan, Co.Wicklow

     086-8454356 (M)

 

 

Secretary          

     Colm Doyle, Eadestown, Stratford, Co. Wicklow

     059-6482343 (H) 01-4004000 (Fax) 087-9694677

     Secretary.kiltegan,Wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Pat Ivory, Tynock, Kiltegan, Co. Wicklow  087-2364293 (M)

 

Knockananna   

Chairman / Cnoc an Aonaigh

     John Coogan, Carrignamuck, Knockananna, Co. Wicklow

     085-7144242 (M)

 

Secretary          

     Ronan Byrne, Knockananna, Arklow Co.Wicklow  086-4074043 (M)

     E-mail: secretary.knockananna.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Paul Lancaster, Knockanna, Arklow Co Wicklow  087-6291095

 

 

Laragh / Ladhrach    

Chairman 

     George Windsor, Croneybyrne, Rathdrum ,Co.Wicklow

     087-9729452 (M)

 

Secretary          

     Fergal Olohan, Beechwood, Laragh, Co. Wicklow  087-2107876 (M)

     Email: secretary.laragh.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     John Merrigan,  Laragh East, Co. Wicklow  087-9411967 (M)

Lacken / Lachan          

Chairman 

     Ken Balfe, Kylebeg, Lacken, Co. Wicklow  087-6842824 (M)

 

Secretary          

     Philip Gallagher, Kylebeg, Lacken, Co. Wicklow  087-7659570 (M)

     E-mail: secretary.lacken.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Pat Phibbs,  Lacken, Co.Wicklow  87-6275571 (M)

 

 

Newcastle / Caisleain Nua

Chairman 

     Damien O’Neill., 19 Broomhall Court, Rathnew, Co.Wicklow

     0404-25885 01 (M) 01-2041038 (W) E-mail: john@fitzpatrickmotors.ie

 

Secretary          

     Gerry Heffrernan, 19. Seacourt, Newcastle, Co.Wicklow

     01-2810603 (H) 086-6060220 (M)

     Email: secretary.newcastle.wicklow@gaa.ie

 

Fixtures Sec     

     John O’Brien, 7 Springfield Court, Wicklow Town, Co.Wicklow

     086-3958880 (M)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Newtown / Baile Ui gCearnaigh

Chairman 

     Sean Tiernan, Greendale, Newtownmountkennedy, Co. Wicklow

     087-2760882 (M)

 

 

 

Secretary          

     Dominic Leech,  7  Garden Village Court Newtowmntkennedy,

     Co. Wicklow 086-6023330 (M)

     E-mail: secretary.newtown.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Ally Taylor, 65 Season Park, Newtownmountkennedy, Co. Wicklow

     086-3386625 (M)

 

 

Rathnew / Rath Naoi 

Chairman 

     Patrick Doyle, 1 Avonvale Hall, Wicklow Town, Co Wicklow.

     0404-66254 (H) 01-2810109 (W) 087-2210222 (M)

 

Secretary

     Trevor Culbert, 40 Woodside Rathnew, Co.Wicklow

     (H) 087-9369348 (M) Email: secretary.rathnew.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Patrick Doyle, 087-2210222 (M)

 

St. Patricks / Naomh Padraig     

Chairman 

     John Smith, Main Street, Wicklow.Co.Wicklow

     E-mail: mickdwyer@mjd.ie

 

Secretary

     Brian Gleeson,  2 Pebble Bay, Wicklow Town, Co.Wicklow

     086-8281124 Email;secretary.stpatricks.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Brian Gleeson, 086-8281124

 

Shillelagh / Siol Ealaigh  

Chairman 

     Mark Dempsey, Grove Cottage, Ballyshonogue, Tinahely, Co. Wicklow

     087-9755557(M)  E-mail: secretary.shilleagh.wicklow@gaa.ie

 

Secretary

     Pat Murphy, Shilleagh, Co, Wicklow 087-9469978

Fixtures Sec     

     Pat Murphy, Oakridge Manor, Shillelagh, Co Wicklow Tel 087-9469978

 

 

Stratford/Grangecon – Ath na Sraide Grainseach Choinn

Chairman 

     Hugh O’Keeffe, Gibraltar, Stratford, Co. Wicklow 087-2596962 (M)

 

Secretary          

     Mark Byrne, Ballyhook, Grangeon , Co.Wicklow 087-9127216 (M) 

     Email: secretary.stratford.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Declan Bollard, Oldtown, Baltinglass, Co. Wicklow 087-7700866 (M)

Tinahely / Tig na hEille       

Chairman 

     Jim Coogan, Kyle, Tinahely, Co. Wicklow

     086-8383834(M) Email:shenandoah2004@yahoo.com

Secretary          

     Pat Lanigan, Bryele, Lugduff , Tinahely, Co. Wicklow 086-2559704 (M) 

     Email:secretary.tinahely.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Ronan Hedderman, Rosbawn, Tinahely, Co. Wicklow

     087-8622669 (M) 0402-28929 (Fax)

 

Valleymount / Moin an Bhealaigh       

Chairman 

     Philip Ryan, Valleymount, Co. Wicklow  087-6678885 (M)

 

Secretary          

     Noel Foster,  Ballyknocken , Valleymount, Co. Wicklow

     087-6841577 (M)  E-mail: secretary.valleymount.wicklow@gaa.ie

Fixtures Sec     

     Liam Kavanagh, Baltyboys, Valleymount Co. Wicklow

     087-6706994 (M)

Share This Article

Related News

Coiste na nOg Club Contacts

About Author

Shane Ferguson

Shane Ferguson is 50% of Wicklow GAA Online, the official Website of Wicklow GAA. Shane is a passionette Wicklow GAA supporter who has worked in conjunction with the Wicklow County Board to develop Wicklow GAA Games Development.